Stuck on You

Cover

 

Lionel Richie

My reproductive system is having a party every time I hear his songs over the radio, my media player, or just everywhere.

He has such a love-inducing voice that would make you fall so deep in love.

Yes, I say love- and not lust-inducing.

I think his songs are made for love. They are all written beautifully that they make you fall in love deeply. There are no exceptions from his first album to his latest. You could just imagine yourself slow-dancing, sweet-talking, kissing, or making sweet love with your man while he’s crooning over the sound system. And his voice is such a treat to the ears.

I would love to play his song on my wedding. And that song would be…

THREE TIMES A LADY

facebook_746391040

Here’s the lyrics of the song that I play everyday…

Thanks for the times
That you’ve given me
The memories are all in my mind
And now that we’ve come
To the end of our rainbow
There’s something
I must say out loud

You’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you

Yes, you’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you… I love you

When we are together
The moments I cherish
With every beat of my heart
To touch you to hold you
To feel you to need you
There’s nothing to keep us apart

You’re once twice
Three times a lady
And I love you
I love you

Posted on September 14, 2013, in Fangirl Mode and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Anything you want to say?

